P.O.Box 2831 Frisco, TX 75034 ·   214-295-6411
  LOG IN

LOOKING FOR MORE INFORMATION?

Contact Us

Please review the below database of contacts and inquire with the most appropriate individual(s).

 

Chris Morgan

 

President

 

president@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Steve Freebairn

 

VP Leagues

 

vpl@friscomiracleleague.org

 

June Taylor

 

VP Volunteers

 

vpv@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Debbie Garza

 

VP Finance

 

vpf@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Krista Anderson

 

Treasurer

 

treasurer@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Allison McCarthy

 

Secretary

 

secretary@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Mauricio Frye

 

Director of Photography

 

hmfrye@texasfrye.net

 

Allison Lowe Burum

 

Communications Director

 

allisonburumpr@gmail.com

 

Kendal Koontz

 

Registrar

 

kendalvkoontz@gmail.com

 

Julie Hoffman / Amy Duke

 

Buddy Coordinators

 

buddy.coordinator@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Paula Willard

 

Recruiting Coordinator

 

pkcjwillard@gmail.com

 

Duane Wright

 

Director of Baseball

 

director.baseball@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Chris Kern

 

Director of Bowling

 

director.bowling@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Dean Malone

 

Director of Track

 

director.track@friscomiracleleague.org

 

George Schneller

 

Director of Basketball

 

director.basketball@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Brittney Bennett

 

Director of Cheer

 

director.cheer@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Ryan Neufeld

 

Director of Football

 

director.football@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Barron Lange

 

Director of Soccer

 

director.soccer@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Bob Messina

 

Uniforms & Awards Director

 

uniforms@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Steve Johnson

 

Pro Sports Liaison

 

Smjohnso5431@gmail.com

 

Cacy Saffery

 

Fundraising/Mulligans & Miracles

 

mulligans@friscomiracleleague.org

 

Rhonda Colgrove

 

North Texas Turkey Trot

 

thetrot@friscomiracleleague.org

 

OUR MISSION:

Because every child deserves the chance to play. The Miracle League of Frisco is a sports organization for special needs children from the ages of 5 through age 19. Our goal is to provide a positive experiencefor the children that participate in our league. Our League offers baseball, soccer, bowling, football, basketball, track and soon golf. Eligible players are any child with special needs (with all levels of disabilities) that reside throughout the North Texas area.

GALLERY

CONTACT US